Funny Valentine Day Quotes and Jokes

Leave a comment

January 27, 2012 by Daisy Rose

I just saved a bunch of money on my Valentine by switching to single!

Valentine’s day, a side chick’s worst nightmare.

Valentine’s Day: the holiday that reminds you that if you don’t have a special someone, you’re alone

I’m going to spend Valentine’s Day with my true love….Food.

Remember, men, Valentine’s Day is only a few weeks away. It’s not too late to break-up with her.

Funny Valentine Day Quotes Jokes

I think I’m going to have a romantic night in with my fridge this year for Valentine’s Day.

No valentine is better than being treated right for one day out of the year then back to being mistreated the next

You know your parents had a good valentine’s day when your birthday is in November

Valentine’s day is just another way of rubbing in the fact that you will be forever alone

Is it weird that I’m actually excited for Valentine’s Day? It’s the perfect excuse for me to buy TONS of chocolate and watch movies all day.

Already dropping hints about Valentine’s Day gifts to my extremely handsome and extremely imaginary boyfriend.

People complaining about valentine’s day, stooop. When I was single I didn’t care + now that I’m in a relationship I still don’t care

I’ll be sat on my computer on Valentine’s Day, listening to ‘I Should Have Kissed You’ all alone whilst couples are eating each other’s face

Leave a Reply

